Welcome to the Kerala lottery, we wish all the best to all the aspirants who are trying their luck in the biggest cash flow of the state. The Kerala Lottery Today result will be announced at 4:00 PM. The Kerala lottery considered offering the biggest cash prize to its aspirants. Make sure you can purchase a ticket from an authorized dealer available near you. Get ready with your lottery tickets and check the results carefully confirm the results from the official website of Kerala Lottery.

If you are a citizen of Kerala then don’t miss this golden opportunity because you are lucky enough that you are getting this major opportunity as many people of the country are deprived of these services. So keep trying your luck in the superb investment scheme and get a chance to win easy money. The lottery has changed the lives of many people by making them rich. The enormous money prize of the lottery can easily give anyone an opulent lifestyle and also can secure the complete life of anyone.

Kerala SS 161 Lottery is offering you handsome prize money of Rs. 60 Lakhs as the first winning prize. The consolation prize of the lottery is of Rs. 8,000. The second and third winner will get Rs. 5 Lakhs and Rs. 5,000. The fourth and fifth winner will be received a cash prize of Rs. 2,000 and Rs. 1,000. The sixth, seventh, and eighth winner will get Rs. 500, Rs. 200, and Rs. 100 respectively.

Check out the list of Kerala Sthree Sakthi SS 161 Lottery Results for 11 June 2019 along with the winning prize amount below.

First Prize: Rs. 6,000,000/-

Consolation Prize: Rs. 8,000/-

Second Prize: Rs. 5,00,000/-

Third Prize: Rs. 5,000/-

Fourth Prize: Rs. 2,000/-

Fifth Prize: Rs. 1,000/-

Sixth Prize: Rs. 500/-

Seventh Prize: Rs. 200/-

Eighth Prize: Rs. 100/-

Note: Today’s Sthree Sakthi SS 161 result will declare at 4:00 PM and you can check the complete results at 4:30 PM. Please refresh this website to check the complete result. Stay tuned with us for more information and latest updated results related to Kerala Lottery.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here